Contact

Your direct contact

Ulrike Kähler

 Managing Director
Email: kaehler@igedo.com
T: +49 211 / 43 96 306

Marina Dieken

Senior Project Manager
Email: dieken@igedo.com
T: +49 211 / 43 96 409

Günther Sommer

International Sales Manager
Email: sommer@igedo.com
M: +49 171 / 82 20 592

Nicole Blank

Senior Project Manager
Email: blank@igedo.com
T: +49 211 / 43 96 318

Sven Martens

Senior Project Manager
Email: martens@igedo.com
T: +49 211 / 43 96 412

Chiara Dresel

Customer Manager
Email: dresel@igedo.com
T: +49 211 / 43 96 320

Christina Grell

PR & Marketing Manager
Email: grell@igedo.com
T: +49 211 / 43 96 386

Janina Karlisch

 Organisation Manager
Email: karlisch@igedo.com
T: +49 211 / 43 96 536

Michael Heidt

Head of Purchasing / Organisation
Email: heidt@igedo.com
T: +49 211 / 43 96 535

Representatives SHOES DÜSSELDORF

Belgium

Fairwise bv
Mrs. Nathalie Verbruggen
Kerkstraat 108
9050 Gentbrugge – Belgium
P: +32 9 245 01 68
Email: info@fairwise.be
www.fairwise.be

Denmark / Iceland

Intermess ApS
Mr. Jesper Uldall
Rådhusvej 2
2920 Charlottenlund – Denmark
P: +45 45 505655
F: +45 45 505027
Email: messe@intermess.dk
www.intermess.dk

Netherlands

Fairwise bv
Mrs. Mariska Kroese
Zeestraat 100
2518 AD Den Haag – Netherlands
P: +31 70 350-1100
Email: info@fairwise.nl
www.fairwise.nl

Portugal

WALTER & CIA
Mr. Hans Walter
Largo de Andaluz, 3 Esq – 2
1050-004 Lisboa – Portugal
P: +351 213 556 254
F: +351 213 539 311
Email: geral@walter.pt
www.walter.pt

Spain

Expo – Düsseldorf Espana, S.L.
Mr. Olivier Hubing
C./ Fernando Garrido, 6 – Local
28015 Madrid – Spain
P: +34 915 944-586
Email: info@expodusseldorf.com

Türkiye

Globalgate International Exhibitions
Mr. Evindar Akcan
15 Temmuz Mah. Bahar Cad. Nurol Park H Blok D:125
34212 Gunesli – Istanbul
https://globalgate.com.tr
T +90(0)535/525 2797
Email: evindar@globalgate.com.tr