Contact

Your direct contact

Ulrike Kähler

Geschäftsführerin / Managing Director
Project Director Gallery FASHION / Gallery SHOES
Email: kaehler@igedo.com
T: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 306

Marina Dieken

Marina Dieken

Senior Project Manager
Premium, Contemporary & Urban Zone
Email: dieken@igedo.com
T: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 409

Günther Sommer

Günther Sommer

International Sales Manager
Email: sommer@igedo.com
T: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 520
M: 0171 / 82 20 592

Nicole Blank

Senior Project Manager
Kids’ & Comfort Zone
Email: blank@igedo.com
T: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 318

Sven Martens

Sven Martens

Senior Project Manager
Contemporary & Urban Zone
Email: martens@igedo.com
T: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 412

Chiara Dresel

Chiara Dresel

Customer Manager
Email: dresel@igedo.com
T: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 320

Christina Grell

Christina Grell

PR & Marketing Manager
Email: grell@igedo.com
T: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 386

Michael Heidt

Michael Heidt

Head of Purchasing / Organisation
Email: heidt@igedo.com
T: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 535

Janina Karlisch

Janina Karlisch

Purchasing & Organisation Manager
Email: karlisch@igedo.com
T: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 536

Representatives

Belgium

Fairwise B.V.B.A.
Mrs. Nathalie Verbruggen
Hubert Frère-Orbanlaan 213
9000 Gent – Belgium
P: +32 9 2450-168
F: +32 9 2450-169
Email: info@fairwise.be
www.fairwise.be

Denmark / Iceland

Intermess ApS
Mr. Jesper Uldall
Rådhusvej 2
2920 Charlottenlund – Denmark
P: +45 45 505655
F: +45 45 505027
Email: messe@intermess.dk
www.intermess.dk

Netherlands

Fairwise B.V.
Mrs. Mariska Kroese
Zeestraat 100
2518 AD Den Haag – Netherlands
P: +31 70 350-1100
F :+31 70 358-4061
Email: info@fairwise.nl
www.fairwise.nl

Portugal

WALTER & CIA
Mr. Hans Walter
Largo de Andaluz, 3 Esq – 2
1050-004 Lisboa – Portugal
P: +351 213 556 254
F: +351 213 539 311
Email: geral@walter.pt
www.walter.pt

Spain

Expo – Düsseldorf Espana, S.L.
Mr. Olivier Hubing
C./ Fernando Garrido, 6 – Local
28015 Madrid – Spain
P: +34 915 944-586
Email: info@expodusseldorf.com

Turkey

Evindar Akcan
Global Gate
Atakent Mh. 235. Sk. Lounge 2
Sit 1B Blok D:35
Kucukcekmece- Istanbul
T +90(0)535/525 2797
evindar@globalgate.com.tr