Areal Böhler Park

GASTRONOMY QUARTER

The Areal Böhler has meanwhile established itself as a new hotspot with three cool catering offers:

‘Les Halles’, ‘Böhler Café’ and ‘Dileks Büdchen’ all reflect the new attitude in the AREAL BÖHLER PARK, a cool urban oasis that will attract people from beyond Düsseldorf’s borders with its authentic, industrial vibe. A new modern venue that is different to the usual city-centre culinary experiences and the place to come for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

At the four annual order events, it represents an additional attraction for all industry visitors to the Areal Böhler – in the form of stylishly designed cocoons for working, networking and relaxing that are tailored perfectly to the discerning fashion, shoes and lifestyle crowd.

In the halls you will find catering areas: A quick coffee “on the run” is available at the “Coffee & More Points” in the “Kaltstahlhalle” and “Alte Schmiedehalle”. For a short break with tasty hot food, we recommend the food area on the first floor of the “Altes Kesselhaus”.

Aditionally you have the possibility to get hot & cold drinks as well as different meals TO GO in the catering areas.

Les Halles – La Piscine Café | Restaurant | Club | Bar – French charm with European heritage “at its best”: ‘Les Halles’ is finally back with a total area of 580 sqm in cool 1920s industrial design. Here, industrial architecture steeped in history meets innovative design and an extraordinary ambience: a unique place that attracts cultural workers, intellectuals as well as fashionistas.

The latest acquisition closes a gap in the gastronomic supply on the site. “Dileks Büdchen” in the old gatehouse at the main entrance offers a classic all-round assortment: in addition to newspapers, tobacco products and sweets, there are sandwiches and hearty snacks such as meatballs and sausages. In other words, a typical Rhineland kiosk.

Böhler Café– Under the motto ‘Coffee is craftsmanship – so is cake’, the ‘Böhler Café’ is one of the other must-go places in AREAL BÖHLER PARK. Shoppers and exhibitors can let go and relax here just as much as people from the city who are specifically looking for time out here.
MAGAZINDREI stands for casual food & drinks. End the day or start the evening in a relaxed and casual atmosphere. Selected wine rarities and high-quality cocktails invite you to linger, accompanied by a changing menu. LOCATION HALL 3 – AREAL BÖHLER

Areal Böhler Park

GASTRONOMIE-VIERTEL

Das Areal Böhler hat sich mittlerweile zu einem neuen Szene-Magnet mit vier coolen Gastro-Locations etabliert:

‚Les Halles‘, ‚Böhler Café‘ ,MagazinDrei‘ und ‚Dileks Büdchen‘ prägen das neue Lebensgefühl im AREAL BÖHLER PARK, das als coole Stadt-Oase mit authentischem Industrial-Feeling weit über Düsseldorf hinaus Menschen anzieht. Ein neuer contemporary Ort jenseits üblicher innenstädtischer Gastronomie-Erfahrung, der zum Breakfast, Lunch und Dinner einlädt.

Während der jährlichen vier Ordertermine gehören sie zu den Add-ons für alle Branchenbesucher auf dem Areal Böhler. Sie sind trendige Cocoons zum Arbeiten, Netzwerken und Entspannen: Perfekt für die Ansprüche von Fashion-, Shoes- & Lifestyle-People.

Les Halles – La Piscine Café | Restaurant | Club | Bar  Französischer Charme mit europaweitem Heritage „at its best“: ‚Les Halles‘ ist mit einer Gesamtfläche von 580 qm im coolen Industriedesign der 1920er endlich wieder zurück. Hier trifft geschichtsträchtige Industriearchitektur auf innovatives Design und außergewöhnliches Ambiente: Ein einzigartiger Ort, der Kulturschaffende, Intellektuelle, „Zeitgeistler“ wie auch Modemenschen anzieht
Mit der jüngsten Errungenschaft schließt sich eine Lücke in der gastronomischen Versorgung auf dem Areal. „Dileks Büdchen“ im alten Pförtnerhaus am Haupteingang bietet ein klassisches Rundum- Sortiment: Neben Zeitungen, Tabakwaren und Süßigkeiten gibt es hier belegte Brötchen und deftige Happen wie Frikadellen und Würstchen. Ein typisches rheinisches Büdchen eben.

.

Böhler Café – Unter dem Motto ‚Kaffee ist Handwerk – Kuchen auch‘ gehört das ,Böhler Café‘ zu den weiteren Must-Gos im AREAL BÖHLER PARK. Einkäufer und Aussteller können hier ebenso loslassen und entspannen wie Menschen aus der Stadt, die hier gezielt ihre Auszeit suchen.
Das MAGAZINDREI steht für Casual Food & Drinks. In entspannter und lockerer Atmosphäre den Tag ausklingen lassen oder den Abend beginnen. Zum Verweilen laden ausgesuchte Weinraritäten und hochwertige Cocktails ein, begleitet durch eine sich wechselndes Speisenangebot. LOCATION HALLE 3 – AREAL BÖHLER